Skip to main content Skip to navigation

The Office of Multicultural Student Services

Stephen Bischoff, Ph.D.

Director | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409C


Call us 509-335-7704
Email us bischoff@wsu.edu

J. Manuel Acevedo

Director | Mentoring Programs and Assessment

Lighty 260


Call us 509-335-1071
Email us acevedo@wsu.edu

Dominique Faga'autau

Retention Counselor | Asian American and Pacific Islander Student Center

CUB 414B


Call us 509-335-6939
Email us dominique.fagaautau@wsu.edu

Elvia Diaz

Retention Counselor | Chicanx/Latinx Student Center

CUB 402 


Call us 509-335-2617
Email us elvia.diaz@wsu.edu

Amy Poirier

Coordinator

CUB 409B


Call us 509-335-6931
Email us apoirier@wsu.edu

Sylvia Bullock

Advisor and MSS Administration

CUB 409A


Call us 509-335-1070
Email us sylvia.bullock@wsu.edu

Charles Ross

Graduate Assistant | African American Student Center

CUB 420


Call us 509-335-4315
Email us charles.a.ross@wsu.edu

Sandra Mina-Herrera

Graduate Assistant | Team Mentoring Program

CUB 410


Email us spminaherrera@wsu.edu

Liliana Guzman

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Kalyssa Cutright

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Kikzely Avalos

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Email us kikzely.avalos@wsu.edu

Arielle Argel

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Wilmer Castillo

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Michelle Roman

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Email us michelle.c.roman@wsu.edu

Carlos Motta

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409