Skip to main content

The Office of Multicultural Student Services

J. Manuel Acevedo

Director

CUB 409C


Call us 509-335-1071
Email us acevedo@wsu.edu

Stephen Bischoff, Ph.D.

Associate Director | Smart Start Coordinator

CUB 414C


Call us 509-335-7704
Email us bischoff@wsu.edu

Donna Arnold

Associate Director | African American Student Center

CUB 420B


Call us 509-335-4315
Email us arnoldd@wsu.edu

Dominique Faga'autau

Retention Counselor | Asian American and Pacific Islander Student Center

CUB 414B


Call us 509-335-6939
Email us dominique.fagaautau@wsu.edu

Amy Poirier

Coordinator

CUB 409B


Call us 509-335-6931
Email us apoirier@wsu.edu

Sylvia Bullock

Advisor and MSS Administration

CUB 410A


Call us 509-335-1070
Email us sylvia.bullock@wsu.edu

Marcela C. Pattinson

Assistant Director of MSS Community Relations & Outreach and Undocumented Initiatives

CUB 408


Call us 509-335-5965
Email us marcela.pattinson@wsu.edu
Bio

Elouise Montes de Oca

Admin Assistant | Front Desk

CUB 409


Call us 509-335-7852
Email us emontes@wsu.edu

Jessie Padilla, G.A.

Retention Counselor and Instructor | Smart Start Program

CUB 410B


Call us 509-335-6937
Email us jessie.padilla@wsu.edu

Tabitha Espina

GSI Academic Enrichment Center

CUB 421C


Call us 509-335-1773
Email us t.velasco@wsu.edu

Rick Flores

Interim Retention Counselor, Chicanx/Latinx Student Center

CUB 402B


Email us rick.d.flores@wsu.edu