Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Multicultural Student Services

Stephen Bischoff, Ph.D.

Director | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409C


Call us 509-335-7704
Email us bischoff@wsu.edu

Amy Poirier

Fiscal Coordinator

CUB 409B


Call us 509-335-6931
Email us apoirier@wsu.edu

Dominique Faga'autau

Asst. Director | MSS; Retention Counselor | Asian American and Pacific Islander Student Center

CUB 414B


Call us 509-335-6939
Email us dominique.fagaautau@wsu.edu

Jessica Samuels, Ph.D.

Asst. Director | MSS; Retention Counselor | African American Student Center

CUB 420


Call us 509-335-4315
Email us jessica.samuels@wsu.edu

Elvia Diaz

Retention Counselor | Chicanx/Latinx Student Center

CUB 402 


Call us 509-335-2617
Email us elvia.diaz@wsu.edu

Marcela Pattinson

Director, Undocumented Initatives

Call us 509-335-5965
Email us marcela.pattinson@wsu.edu

Ashley Wells

Graduate Assistant | Compass Mentor Program

CUB 409


Email us ashley.wells1@wsu.edu

Michelle Roman

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Email us michelle.c.roman@wsu.edu

Karina Rodriguez

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Email us karina.rodriguez@wsu.edu

Teann Manser

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Afryea Charles

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Carlos Motta

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409


Kikzely Avalos

Office Assistant | Multicultural Student Services

CUB 409