The Office of Multicultural Student Services

MSS Staff

J. Manuel Acevedo


J. Manuel Acevedo | Director

MSS
Email: acevedo@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1071
Office: CUB 409C
Bio:

Donna Arnold


Donna Arnold | Associate Director, Retention Counselor

SMART START Program, African American Student Center
Email: arnoldd@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-4315
Office: CUB 420B
Bio:

Stephen Bischoff


Stephen Bischoff, Ph.D | Associate Director, Retention Counselor

SMART START Program, Asian American & Pacific Islander Student Center
Email: bischoff@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7704
Office: CUB 414C
Bio:

Kim Dela Cruz


Kimberly Dela Cruz | Retention Counselor

SMART START Program, Asian American & Pacific Islander Student Center
Email: kimberly.delacruz@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1070
Office: CUB 414B
Bio:

Dominique Faga'autau


Dominique Faga'autau | Retention Counselor, MSS Admin

SMART START Program
Email: dominique.fagaautau@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-6939
Office: CUB 410B
Bio:

Marcela Pattinson


Marcela C. Pattinson | Assistant Director, Community Relations and Outreach

SMART START Program, MSS
Email: marcela.pattinson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5965
Office: CUB 408
Bio:

Amy Poirier


Amy Poirier | Principal Assistant

MSS
Email: apoirier@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-6931
Office: CUB 409A
Bio:

Rafael Pruneda


Rafael B. Pruneda | Retention Counselor

Chicana/o Latina/o Student Center
Email: rpruneda@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1275
Office: CUB 402A
Bio:

Carlos Salazar


Carlos Salazar, Ph.D | Assistant Director, Retention Counselor

SMART START Program, Chicana/o Latina/o Student Center
Email: carlos.salazar@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2617
Office: CUB 402B
Bio:

Dianne Schlott


Dianne Schlott | Finance/ Budget Coordinator

MSS
Email: dianne.schlott@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1063
Office: CUB 409B 
Bio:

Eric Skipper


Eric Skipper | Retention Counselor

SMART START Program
Email: eric.skipper@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-6937
Office: CUB 410A
Bio:

Virginia Tavera-Delgado


Virginia Tavera-Delgado | Assistant Director

Mentoring and Academic Programs & Academic Enrichment Center
Email: vdelgado@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5108
Office: CUB 421B
Bio: