The Office of Multicultural Student Services

J. Manuel Acevedo | Director

MSS
Email: acevedo@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1071
Office: CUB 409C

Bio:

Donna Arnold | Associate Director, Retention Counselor

SMART START Program, African American Student Center
Email: arnoldd@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-4315
Office: CUB 420B

Bio:

Stephen Bischoff, Ph.D | Associate Director, Retention Counselor

SMART START Program, Asian American & Pacific Islander Student Center
Email: bischoff@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-7704
Office: CUB 414C

Bio:

Kimberly Dela Cruz | Retention Counselor

SMART START Program, Asian American & Pacific Islander Student Center
Email: kimberly.delacruz@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1070
Office: CUB 414B

Bio:

Dominique Faga'autau | Retention Counselor, MSS Admin

SMART START Program
Email: dominique.fagaautau@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-6939
Office: CUB 410B

Bio:

Marcela C. Pattinson | Assistant Director, Community Relations and Outreach

SMART START Program, MSS
Email: marcela.pattinson@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5965
Office: CUB 408

Bio:

Amy Poirier | Principal Assistant

MSS
Email: apoirier@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-6931
Office: CUB 409A

Bio:

Rafael B. Pruneda | Retention Counselor

Chicana/o Latina/o Student Center
Email: rpruneda@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1275
Office: CUB 402A

Bio:

Carlos Salazar, Ph.D | Assistant Director, Retention Counselor

SMART START Program, Chicana/o Latina/o Student Center
Email: carlos.salazar@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-2617
Office: CUB 402B

Bio:

Dianne Schlott | Finance/ Budget Coordinator

MSS
Email: dianne.schlott@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-1063
Office: CUB 409B 

Bio:

Eric Skipper | Retention Counselor

SMART START Program
Email: eric.skipper@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-6937
Office: CUB 410A

Bio:

Virginia Tavera-Delgado | Assistant Director

Mentoring and Academic Programs & Academic Enrichment Center
Email: vdelgado@wsu.edu
Phone: 509-335-5108
Office: CUB 421B

Bio: